A lazy, snowy day.

Woke up this morning to a world of white. The best. Pennsylvania snow, you will be dearly missed.

And what’s even better? My to-do list for today: Eat breakfast. Lunch. Dinner.

Not too shabby. Figure I’ll spend some time sledding, reading my new novel “Water for Elephants,” attempting to make progress on my own novel, drinking coffee and savoring my last few days in America.

Been emailing Adventures NW Magazine, they’re considering hiring me as an ad sales representative for the summer. Not sure if this is the internship I really want for this summer, though. But I’m thinking about it. Sure wouldn’t mind living in Bellingham, WA for the summer. Nope. http://www.bellingham.org   😉

But not knowing what to expect is so exciting, don’t you think? Still being at that age where anything is possible. The world is your oyster. But having the tools to actually go after what you want. You’re still not jaded, not yet. Not like the old folk. You’re just waiting to go out there and show ’em what you got. And no one can stop you.

Have a good day, everyone. =)

Leave a comment

Filed under Random Thoughts

Leave a Reply

