New blog, people!

Birds flyin’ high, you know how I feel. Sun in the sky, you know how I feel. Breeze driftin’ on by, you know how I feel. It’s a new dawn. It’s a new day. It’s a new life, for meeee… And I’m feeeeelin’ gooood. (Michael Buble.)

Anyways, I’m sad to say good-bye to this blog, but it’s on to new adventures for me. This summer I’m interning at National Geographic Kids magazine in Washington D.C. I’ve started a new, daily blog with some uplifting and positive posts.

And here she is… dun dun dunnnn:

http://iamatpeace.wordpress.com/

Thank you guys so much for following my adventures through studying abroad in Ghana! But it’s time to put this blog to rest! : ) Talk to you soon.

Amanda

Leave a comment

Filed under Random Thoughts

Leave a Reply

